Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Status
Not open for further replies.

Krithi Pluxury

Player
Player
Information
1. Your name IRL:
Chaithu
2. Your age: 19
3. Time zone: +5:30
4. Average online per day: 5-8 Hours per Day
5. Your Discord: Captain Rolex#1158
6. Your Nickname:
Captain Rolex
7. Your ID: 70160

Additional information

1. Leader of Bloods

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with explanation)

1.When I born in city I was a newbie I don't know the basic rule's of city It was my first organization named as Bloods I went to HQ for a car one of the guy who was in bloods helped me in learning rule's and about the sever and invited me into bloods He helped me a lot of from bloods I was feeling high when I was in bloods after some days passed bloods got disbanded I don't know why I asked him why this happen He said me the leader was not perfect so we got disbanded as I feel bloods as high if I feel it should be done by any chance I started working on rules day/day I learnt all rules and gained a lot experience from LEO's and CRIME and its time to prove myself

2.Bloods was very fast disbanding for negligence of department leader's mostly I need to mention the turf leader very specially and spray team they are not working for organization they should give their life to a ORG if they join and take maintenance of their dep no one doing they just come and sit eat sleep repeat I don't want to do make bloods down for a silly and lazy people I wish bloods to be on top every everyone should scare if they see a blood member and let all department to be on top and bloods on top