Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

ZACK_DUTSH

Player
Player
1. Information.
1. Your name IRL - zack dotsh
2. Your age - 29
3. Time zone - IST GMT+3
4. Average online per day - 12 hours
5. Your Discord - ZACK_DOTSH#2151
6. Your Nickname - zack dotsh
7. Your ID - 5058
Additional information.
1. Leader of NG.
2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)
- I wanna be the leader because I have been playing on the server for the last 2 years and have been in both legal and illegal organizations. I have gained all the experience, knowledge, and skills which requires to be a leader and manage an org. I have been the leader multiple times on all the 3 servers. I have had one of the most successful and active terms ever. With the amount of dedication, utter, motivation I have towards NG I know, I will make NG the most active and dominating organization. Through my leadership, I will make a big and bold statement so that everyone knows how a well-maintained organization works. I have been a deputy (Lieutenant general) Of NG multiple times and I made those terms the cleanest, most active, and most fun terms ever. I have been in all orgs and been a deputy in all of them multiple times whether it is SAHP, LSPD, FIB, NG, or Gangs. I have the ability to handle any type of situation, conflict, or problem that occurs in any case.

- In my NG term I will make sure that both of my deputies are from different time zones so that we can keep the organization active and don't skip any events. I want to host daily training on the base which would be personally supervised by me or my high command main aim of this training would be to increase leadership capabilities these include all sorts of training.