Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Status
Not open for further replies.

Vamsi Nani

Player
Player
Information

1. Your name IRL: Vamsi
2. Your age: 22
3. Time zone: GMT +5:30
4. Average online per day: 4-6 hours
5. Your Discord: Aττiτบdeͥ多oͣyͫ✨#1255
6. Your Nickname: Vamsi Nani
7. Your ID: 172371

Additional information

1. Leader of LifeInvader.

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)

○ I have been in LifeInvader for 4 terms. I have lot of experience in LifeInvader in each department. I am Manager now as a manager I saw so many employees are inactive as HC's. If I am the leader I will demote them and give HC ranks to active persons. This will get organization in better way.

○ I know most of the employees in LifeInvader. I can contact them without any hesitation and I can make things to be done properly and on time.

I will,
○ Make sure I will give instant bonus and weekly bonus correctly to encourage my employees to do their work properly.

○ Do open recruitment for all time zones. So, it will be easier to clear the ads time to time.

○ Conduct unique events for all organizations to improve relation between LI and other organizations, as well as for my employees to improve interaction between them.

○ Give promotions as per their efforts made through out the week.

○ Give tasks for every HC so that it will improve the work made by them.

3. Your advice for improving the RolePlay level in the organization.

News Department:
I would like to invite more members to this department and I will divide them into teams. one team for collecting data and other team for verifying the collected data. This procedure can improve roleplay.