Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
  • PLEASE PAY ATTTENTION

Before making complaint with a prefix for curator of the project please read these rules.
    1. Make complaint only in case if you already posted for high admins and they did not help you.
    2. Complaints for curator of the project ONLY for management level complaints. You can't appeal your warning or 7 days ban. You can appeal only permanent or long-term bans.

Thank you for attention! (c) Mazhor Pluxury
Status
Not open for further replies.
Your ID
Players nickname
Sus Xrty
Administrators nickname
Alex Pluxury
Date
Jan 19, 2023
Time
00:00
Proofs
text only proof not needed

Xara

King Of Grand
Player
Hello, I have been playing on the grand rp server for almost 2 years now and i'd like to say that i had a very amazing experince whilst being here, i took breaks for weeks or even months due to life coming our way, and i haven't been logging due to reasons i cant mention, recently while i logged back after a while (i'd say roughly 4 months)