Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Status
Not open for further replies.

Dailen West

Player
Player
Information
1. Your name IRL: Dailen
2. Your age:
3. Time zone :GMT+1
4. Based on Server Time From what time until what time you play (Make sure to use AM , PM to make it clear): Weekdays : from 15 Am to 20 or 21 Am
5. Average online per day:
6-8 hours
6. Your Discord : lildailen
7. Your Nickname : Prada Ghost
8. Your ID :
9. I want to be curator of Crime section or State section : Crime

Additional information
1. I want to, Become a admin because i know alot about grand rp, i and i like to be a admin on stuff i have a lot of experience in FiveM in Calirp i use to be a mod but now i want to take it further, and become a grand rp admin. And i can help people in tickets and i Enjoy making people happy with our great server and i wish to become a admin i can take alot of responsibilities, Within grand rp such as be active alot and helping people with anything they may need help with Stuff am always down to help and am very experienced with code of Grand rp aswell and i know alot of stuff i been in the city for A year and half or so something like that and i know what the rules are MG PG Fail rp fear rp and all the other rules i know the rules. And i also wish to be the best admin there is And i think i can, do this by you guys accepting me and am very Well Known in the Community.