Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Approved Leader of Federal Investigation Bureau | Sam Hill

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sam Hill

7x Leader
Player
  • IRL Name- Sam
    2. IRL Age- 21
    3. Time Zone-PST
    4. Average online per day 5-10 Hours
    5. Your Discord- Zeus #7658
    6. Your Nickname- Sam Hill
    7. Your ID- 87
    Additional information

1: Leader of... Federal Investigation Bureau

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)

Ever since I started playing Grand RP. I have always wanted to be on the legal side of things. I have always strived to bring improvements but not damper the happiness of the players within any organization that I have run. I have run many organizations in Grand including FIB. I want to bring state change and finally once and for all bring the state back to what it once was and bring FIB back to its previous glory.

FIB is the best of the best in the world. It has the most elite agents that are here to protect and serve in a different capacity than other Law enforcement services. But that does not change that our number one priority is making the city safer for the citizens. Making sure that we are pushing forward into the future and not going backward.

I Started in GRP almost 2 years ago and I have been in state. This is where the true change happens and you can create whatever is possible. I have been in every State side org and did my time and learned and studied what makes them special. I would like to implement those things into FIB and make FIB special to be at under my Leadership.