Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Joshh Longg

Player
Player
Information
1. Your name IRL: Josh
2. Your age: 18
3. Time zone: City time
4. Average online per day: 4-6 hours Weekdays 12 to 15 hours weekends
5. Your Discord: josh_king.
6. Your Nickname: Joshh Huxleyy
7. Your ID:285761

Additional information
1. Leader of Bloods Gang

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)

2.1 I want to be leader of Bloods because i have a lot of experience in bloods and as well legal orgs. Since i have joined the city i have been HC in bloods in 2 different terms and HC of Vagos in 1 term as well as Rank 10 in Ballas . I believe that i have enough experience to be able to lead a gang in the best way possible to ensure that it is fun but still serious at the same time. I have lots of experience as an LEO and a gang member and believe this is my next opportunity in city.

2.2 I have been in Bloods before and had an amazing time and met some amazing people. I got the opportunity to be a high command of Bloods and i enjoyed every moment of it. I would like to be leader of this organisation specifically because it is a very strong org and has a huge name. I believe that i can bring the Bloods name back to the org and have some really good memories and an amazing time as leader.

2.3 I will make sure as leader that we get all the basic events done that we need to do. I will also make sure that we do at least 3 store robberies a week and 3 gun stores a week. I would also like to try and get 1 FZ raid a day done to really put out the bloods name. I will make sure that there is always active members at all times as well as High commands to lead Hostage situations and robberies to ensure we don't get an org warning.