Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Sam Wolfie

Player
Player
Information

Your Name IRL
: Sufiyan Hasan
Your Age IRL: 19
Time Zone: GMT+5
Based on Server Time From what time until what time you play: 14:00PM to 3:00 AM
Average Time Online Per Day
: 4-11 hours
Your Discord: beast3250
Your Nickname: Sam Wolf
Your ID: EN3 : 4705
I want to be curator of Crime section or State section
State

Additional information

1. Why do you want to become an admin:
I want to be a Grand RP administrator because I think I would be a great helper in the community as I am a semi-well known person in the serve and many other things, and as I have a low'ish ID in en3 I have a lot of experience within the city and I believe I could be a great admin with little training but me still completing the training to have a future of being a curator. I also think with my great communication skills and my calm energy and/or vibe I can easily help the players of the city to resolve their reports and answer question(s).

2. What are your strengths: