Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Status
Not open for further replies.

Efe Heshka

2x Gang Leader
Player
Information
Your name IRL : Efe
Your age : 17
Time zone : GMT+3
Average online per day : 4-5 hours (Weekends 7-8)
Your Discord : efefropp
Your Nickname : Efe Heshka
Your ID : 2981
Additional information
Leader of Vagos
2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization?

Since I have been playing grand for 2 years, most of my time has been spent being criminal. If I tried to describe my experiences in this org and other criminal org here, I would probably have to fill the whole page. I served as Deputy for Vagos in Shabah's term and we dominated the city. The most fun I had in criminal organizations was during this period. I achieved this. My leadership of the Families that followed contributed to this. I did the good work that I did in other terms during this period.

I know more than one person applied for this. However, among the applicants there may be those who were Deputies before, but unlike them, I did this 16 times, including the City 2, and took on the leadership role on this city. Unfortunately, some unfortunate events occurred during my time and the "turf" hurt us.Still, it is a very good experience for me because one cannot improve oneself without making mistakes. By taking lessons from this, I will be more careful about the turfs because it is very risky for us and on the other hand it is important.

The majority in the city sees me as a good leader and a person who never gives up. Not everyone can achieve this, because not giving up is not for everyone. The majority of legal and illegal organizations in the city continue to respect our old positions and the majority support me to become a Leader again. This means that the organization will be very crowded on the first day I take leadership.