Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Hexton Froster

A ruthless veteran of the ghetto !
Player
Information
1. Your name IRL
Arosh Rayhan
2. Your age
3. Time zone
+6 GMT
4. Average online per day
6-8 Hours
5. Your Discord
hextonn_froster
6. Your Nickname
Hexton Froster
7. Your ID

Additional information
1. Leader of...Ballas Street gang
2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)
I started playing Grand like or 3 years ago. I have past leadership experience in the gang as I was the Leader of families in EN02 Also I was deputy and Under deputies in EN01. If I get leadership I think I will be able to maintain a good Roleplay experience for my members. I would have trained high and experienced high commands to maintain the gang and keep it fresh. I have learnt from my previous mistakes and now I think Im good and suitable for leadership.

I have interest in being and Admin so getting a leadership and completing the term is an great way to go for the Adminship. I really want to be admin as I was admin before but I never got the chance to fully work for OOC reasons. So this is also a reason for me being interested for the leadership position.

Also Ballas is the first orginization I joined when I came in the city. I have so much memories with it. There are multiple families and group of individuals intrested to help me run the term if I get the leadership I am sure I will make the my term active and one of the term in the whole history. My expirence in city and abilities to lead wont go in waste. I was deputy in the Term of Gaur Vercetty in EN1 and that was the first time any gang trusted me as deputy so its nostalgic to be the leader of gang where I started my journey from. I hope the Admin reviewing will undestand my feelings and obsession towards the gang.