Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

miele123456

Need a Job
Player
Information
1. Your name IRL: Andrew
2. Your age: 17
3. Time zone: GMT+1
4. Average online per day: 6h weekdays and 8h weekends
5. Your Discord: miele1
6. Your Nickname: Edgar Ross
7. Your ID: 275849

Additional information
1. Leader of Marabunta

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)

- I want to become the leader of Marabunta because it is a great organization and I Believe that I can be a good fit for a Leader as of I know the Rules I know English very well and I have lots of experience in Gangs.

- I will make Marabunta the Number 1 Gang in the city, I will make it very active will go to all the events like clandestines, Store Robberies, NG Raid ETC. Also will get a very active graffiti team to do graffiti everyday

- I can keep calm in stressful situations i can help new guys in the city with any troubles and for them to make new memories in the gang also I always treat my members as my own friends so they can talk to me any time they want.

3. Your advice for improving the RolePlay level in the organization.