Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Rejected Leader of Emergency Medical Service| Habib Rahman

Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Habibur Rahman

Player
Player
Information

1. Your name IRL: Mohammed Habib Rahman
2. Your age: 23
3. Time zone: +6:00
4. Average online per day: 8-10 Hours
5. Your Discord: habiburrahman4980
6. Your Nickname: Habib Rahman
7. Your ID: 37496

Additional information

1. Leader of Emergency Medical Service.
2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)
- Emergency Medical Service ( EMS ) is one of the best organization. When i am new to the city i joined this beautiful organization and this organization teach me a lot of things about my responsibility and my duties. Emergency Medical Service is close to my heart thats why i want to be Leader of this beutiful organization.
I was in EMS in three terms, I starting my journey As Trainee To Assistant Chief. After being high command in two terms I done my best for this organizations, I had to solve many internal issue in department and i have skill to solve a problem in many ways.
Its my desire to be a leader of this beautiful organization. As my aspiration its I am committed to improving the Services of Emergency Medical Service.

3. Your advice for improving the RolePlay level in the organization.

3.1 Training and Development:
Provide training sessions on effective communication, active listening, and empathetic responses.
Conduct workshops on role-playing techniques and scenarios relevant to organization's context.
Make sure everyone's on the same page with training on how to communicate effectively, listen actively, and respond with empathy.

3.2 Friendly Environment and Responsibility: