Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Hasann Sarsilmaz

Player
Player
Information
Your name IRL Hasan
Your age 19
Time Zone (GMT+3)
Average Online per day 7-8
Your Discord casya
Your Nickname Hasan Sarsilmaz
Your ID 193754

Additional Information

Leader of Marabunta Grande
Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with explanation)

. I have a lot of experience in Gangs from all the time I've spent in the city. In this way, I know very well what a leader should and should not do. This will reflect well on the gang members. I am confident that my leadership will make a difference in the city this has happened before with my leadership. I made good inferences from everything I experienced in the gangs I was in this will prevent me from making mistakes I believe this will be the best of all time.

2. I will make Marabunta HQ the home of many players and I am sure that I will do it. Under my leadership, Marabunta will be stronger than ever because I have a good influence in the city and also the people in the city. During my time as leader I will bring activity near Marabunta HQ and there will be more crime in that area than ever before so we will dominate the parts of the ghetto that are close to us I will basically ensure this under my leadership our main goal is to dominate the entire ghetto. I am sure that I will definitely do this and I will instill this goal in my gang members.

3. I used to be a gang leader, I completed it successfully, And I know I'll take that responsibility and do the things I need to do right again in Marabunta. I believe that with my leadership, I will do things that are different from the usual things and that this will entertain people.

Your advice for improving the RolePlay level in the organization.