Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected

Lucky Pluxury

Server Administrator
Server Administrator
Information

1. Laxman
2. 20
IST (GMT+5:30)
8-10 hours
5. Lucky.12 #2292
Lucky Singhh
. 34202

Additional Information

1.Leader of Los Santos Police Department.

2. Why do I want to be a leader of this specific organization?

I have a lot of experience of state org and was also in LSPD as a HC and I have seen Orgs leader to work with my owns eye
I remember all the good work they did to run the orgs smoothly and greatly, also I have learn from the mistake they did and I want to next leader of LSPD who broke all the records set by my fellow friends who were leader of LSPD before.

I want to also to be the leader because If I will be the leader it will be a great experience for me as a start in field of leader and I will do my best to work as leader of LSPD because I want my First Leadership in Grand RP server to be best of all in the past and also I will help all my friends to join LSPD and work good of their RP life and also for mine,

I also want to be leader of this org because in this I will be able to help in making good RP for all and also I will be taking all my fellow employees as one and work hard to make my term successful and also with help of my large number of friends made in my RP life LSPD always will be on TOP .
There will be most number from LSPD at any time on any event also I will ask them to go for regular patrol and they will get bonus for that also, regularly.

3. My advice for improving the Roleplay level in the organization.

Well if I will be the Leader I mark some rules which will be told daily so the players didn't get any punishment, I will also try to have as more active peoples as I can,
I will dedicate a team of training whos most priority will be to train all new comers.