Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Igor_Lewis

Player
Player
Information
1. Igor
2. 18
3. GMT +1
4. 4-10hrs
5. igsgn
6. igsgn
7. 50637

Additional information
1. Leader of FIB
2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)

- I started playing on this server about 3 years ago, played for a year and decided to take a break. I came back about a month ago and joined FIB, what i have noticed is that hard work often goes unnoticed and the only way you can get to the highest ranks is by knowing people. I will definitely be changing that and i won't be showing any signs of favoritism, the only people that will be getting the high ranks are going to be people that know how to handle themselves and the ones who actually deserve it.

- Out of all the organizations that i have been in, i have been in FIB the longest, worked my way up the ranks from Junior agent up to HOD in around two months. Basically what i am trying to say is that i know my way around FIB since i have been there for around 6-7 months in total, i have worked under many good leaders like; Mike West, Hank Volkov, Dean Worral, Ellen Bubbles and Monty McKnight, after Monty's term in FIB i decided to take a break. I have also been in every legal org and most of the gangs, i know how every org works by now and that will definitely help me as a leader.