Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Approved Leader of Bloods Street Gang | Rhinox Assassin

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rhinox

Player
Player
Your name IRL: Ayush
Your age: 17
Time zone: GMT+5:30
Average online per day: 5-6 Hours
Your Discord: rhinox_jii
Your Nickname: Rhinox Assassin
Your ID: 60838

Leader of Bloods Street Gang

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)

-
I joined GRP some months ago. When I joined GRP I was attracted to Legal orgs. But after a few weeks, I was bored as an officer, and whenever I saw my friends in illegal organizations having so much fun. I was attracted towards illegal orgs. I first joined Bloods and it was a good experience for me.

- I worked as a normal gang member in the beginning and followed my High Command commands and saw them leading the situations. I saw them and got to know how a gang works and it helped me a lot to know server rules and how to handle a situation. I get to know how to manage and lead a gang and help our other gang members who are new to the gang. I got to know how to handle situations that got messed up. This is the best quality in me I learn fast by seeing other people.

- I joined many gangs and have so much experience as a gang member. I have also experienced as a UD of Marabunta, Bloods, Vagos, and Ballas in many of terms. Lastly, I wanna be the Leader Of Bloods as I believe that I can be a good Leader and can do my best RP as possible. I try my best as a Leader without breaking any server rules. I will do my maximum efforts in my term. I will support every member of our gang without any discrimination even if he will be my friend or anyone. I want to get this term as I have confidence that I can be the best Leader without acting like a "Boss" but to be a good friend to all of my gang members.