Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.
Your ID
Players nickname
Dean Thug
Administrators nickname
Monika Tired
Date
Apr 2, 2024
Time
00:00
Proofs
https://imgur.com/a/t123J3Y

Hakeem

Leader Crips
Player
Your ID: 43894
Players nickname: Dean Thug
Administrators nickname: Monika Tired
Time: 02.04.2024

Dear Mazhor,

I have been banned for "doxing" and now I would like to file an official complaint against the ban and the administration of Monika Tired.

A little preface, IC I'm Dean Thug, ID:43894, I've been with the project since the beginning, I've been running an unofficial family for over 18 months, where a lot of people come and go.
image.png

Over time, more than just one IC contact develops with some people/members, as well as with B.__. He came into the family 09.12.23, we got along well, got along well with each other, there was also an OOC friendship, we also wrote and exchanged privately, they also linked to other social media. The friendship went beyond Grand, I even bought him GTA new on Steam after he was hacked and lost his account to play games and spend time together again.

Now that the friendship has broken down and some of private conversations have been passed on to third parties (admins) just to harm me, I find it very sad. In any case, I have not harmed any person when I exchange/talk to someone privately.

You can't issue a sanction because of a private chat, where 2 people exchange information about what, to whom or how. Of course, this looks different with a public chat or community meeting place such as the Grand Discord, but it is not the case!

From my side, no data or personal data was ever collected, passed on and certainly not made publicly available in order to harm or embarrass anyone, because that would be doxing!