Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Ehab Pluxury21

EX 2 Gang Deputy in EN3
Player
Information
1. Your name (IRL):Ehab
2. Your age: 19
3. Time zone: 12:30
4. Average online per day: 8-10 hours
5. Your Discord: ehabpluxury
6. Your Nickname: Ehab pluxury
7. Your ID: 8711
Additional information
1.Leader of :Vagos

2.Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with explanation)
1. I want to become a leader of one of the gangs because I have extensive experience in the field of gangs. I have joined all the gangs, and I want to become a leader of one of the gangs because of previous experience.

2. According to what I have seen, the experience I possess will help me take the position of leader of one of the gangs, and I have the right experience in making the appropriate decisions at the right time that will make the gang one of the strongest gangs in the city.

3. I want to leave my mark in the city and in the field of gangs, and I will help develop my gang so that it becomes one of the most interactive gangs in the city. I also have sufficient experience in gang development due to my obtaining the rank of deputy leader.

3) - Your advice for improving the RolePlay level in the organization.
1. Relationships must be maintained between gang members: to make the gang more cohesive in activities, in RP matters, and in many scenarios.

2. My deputy and I will: conduct interviews for all members who want to join the organization and we will help everyone gain experience in gangs.

3. Event system: We will do a lot of events in order to make the gang more active, and I will encourage all members to participate in events to gain some experience.