Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected

Markus Cartel

Living The Dreams
Player
Information
1. Are you 18 or older (age OOC): Yes/No :
Yes (19)
2. Time zone: GMT +2 (Turkey)
3. Daily time active on the server (XX:XX AM - XX:XX PM): 07:00 - 15:00 Or 18:00 - 03:00
4. Average online per week (hours): Usually 60-70 Hours
5. Your Discord ID: 1141344943651164241 (markusbolivio)
6. Your characters' name (IC): Markus Cartel
7. Your ingame ID (Main and twink): 313504 (Main) And 313519 (Twink)
8. Your ingame level: 29 (42/116)
9. Prefered curator of (State or Crime): I have a lot of experience in both sides. But for now i wanna crime side.
10: Languages spoken: Turkish - English - Little Bit German

Additional information
1. Why do you want to become an admin and leave RP-life?