Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

AbhishekSharmaji

Player
Player
Information
1. Your name IRL : ABHISHEK KUMAR
2. Your age: 24
3. Time zone: +5:30 GMT
4. Average online per day: 7-8 HOURS IN A DAY
5. Your Discord : abhi887j
6. Your Nickname : Abhi Boff
7. Your ID : 362261

Additional information

1. Leader of Los santos Vagos

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)

A. good day to all who are reading, I would like to become the leader of this GANG because I have a lot of experience in the GANG RP life, in my past RP lives I was always in gangs because that part of RP is somehow the most interesting to me and there are plenty of them. actions and competitions, which I like and play the most. I know how to lead an organization, and that's why I want to apply to be the leader of this organization.

B. I notice that the gangs are not active enough in terms of actions and graffiti painting. I would make sure that my organization does actions through a weekly activity and that graffiti is regularly painted over.

C. I believe that I have a lot of experience to become and be a leader.I would like to try to improve this RolePlay server, and I would introduce a little seriousness and loyalty into this organization, because in many organizations it is not really important, and I think that I am somehow made for a leader, because I always have patience with the members and whatever problems there are, I can always solve them only with good communication and without any arguments or misunderstandings. In many other organizations, I would be a deputy, and whenever there was no leader, I always would lead our team perfectly, i.e. members to events, to the ghetto, to hostages, FZ, shop robbery, gun store, submarine, cland and battle ship.