Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected

Markus Cartel

ℕ𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣 π”Ύπ•šπ•§π•– π•Œπ•‘ 𝔸𝕀 π•ƒπ• π•Ÿπ•˜ 𝔸𝕀 𝕐𝕠𝕦 𝔹𝕣𝕖𝕒π•₯𝕙𝕖…
Player
1. Your name IRL : Ege
2. Your age : 19
3. Time zone : GMT + 2
4. Average online per day : 7-8 Hours
5. Your Discord : markusbolivio
6. Your Nickname : Markus Cartel
7. Your ID : 72324

Additional information

1. Leader of Los Santos Vagos

Experiences :
EN1 Leader Of
Los Santos Vagos
EN1 Deputy Leader Of The Families
EN1 Deputy Leader Of Marabunta Grande

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)

1. I have a lot of experience in en1, I know everything about gangs to the letter and I want to make a good start in en3 and that's why vagos attracted me. I was already the leader of vagos in en1 and I had a good time, why can't I do the same thing here. So in short I love vagos and I can easily see the potential and enthusiasm here. I also want to show people here how to run a gang for real because nobody knows anything properly yet. In short, I want to be the leader of the vagos. I also know everything on the State side of the game, which will give us the upper hand against the leos.