Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Rejected Leader Of 𝔾𝕣𝕠𝕧𝕖 π•Šπ•₯𝕣𝕖𝕖π•₯ π”½π•’π•žπ•šπ•π•šπ•–π•€ | Karim Atlas

Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Karim Atlas

Player
Player
Leader Of Grove Street Families Gang | Karim Atlas

Your Name IRL: Karim
Your age: 17
Time zone: 10 UTC+
Average online per day: 2/5Hrs every day
Your Discord: karimelatlas
Your Nickname Karim Atlas
Your ID: 8465

Additional information

Leader Of...
Grove Street Families

Firstly, I want to be leader of Grove Street Families gang because i have a lot of experience in gang, i have been 1x Families leader and 10 times deputy during my Gang career. Since i joined Gangs, i got to learn all the rules about Turfs, Gang event and gang knowledge, if i was to get leadership of families again, i would make it top gang of the city as it was in my previous term. I have many people waiting for me to get leadership so they could join and help me with the gang.

Secondly, i want to be a leader of this organization because i want to bring everyone into 1 organization, i would like for all people to go into 1 org and all enjoy together, there will be no discrimination against anyone for what their rank is, we will all be the same family/gang.

Third and last reason of why i want to become leader is becuase i want to get 100% Turf, i will wait for this season to reset turf and then i will get one of my best turf team to go and attack all turfs untill we get ALL of them.

There are some ways that i will improve RP in this org, firstly, i will host so many events between LEOS and Gangs, we will all enjoy our time being in both rivalry. I will make sure that all of my gang members are happy with how the gang is working, i would try to make alliances with other Gangs and we would attack LEOS together.

Ace Galante

Senior Administrator
Senior Administrator
Approved