Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Status
Not open for further replies.

Jayden Hill

Curator of Beach Market
Player
**Information**
**1. Your name IRL:** Enes
**2. Your age:** 22
**3. Time zone:** GMT+3
**4. Average online per day:** 6-12 hours at least
**5. Your Discord:** Æ Enes#0710
**6. Your Nickname:** Jayden Hill
**7. Your ID:** 91167

**Additional information**
1. Chief of Los Santos Police Department

**2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with explanation)**

I have always felt a calling to the service to be honest and I just want to help rule the order in this country.I have been serving as a law enforcement officer for 4 months.
I was Head of Human Resources in FIB and at this point I feel like I have to take more resposibilites for city.

✦ First of all, I want to be Chief of LSPD because I have been HC in FIB and I came to this rank step by step. Thats why I know all difficulties being a LEO.
One of the most important issues is training. Some of officers (especially cadets) are getting a lot of issue about using PDA, arresting criminals due to lack of
efford in trainings. I want to reorganize and develop FTO division in this way everyone will be able to manage situations better and maintain their professionalism.
My goals for the department are to enhance overall activity and member count beyond what has been accomplished during the last terms in the FTO department.
In addition, I intend to implement a planned subdivision split between training and recruitment that I have been considering for some time.

✦ Secondly, Interial Affairs to important in any organizations, as a ex Head of HR I am aware of how important it is not to ensure happiness within the organization.