Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Status
Not open for further replies.
Your ID
Players nickname
Eray_Lee
Suspect ID
Date of violation
Jul 15, 2022
Time of violation
19:34
Proofs
https://streamable.com/1wg43e

eryNN

Eray Lee
Player
As you remember before, i was developer before and i showed the admin team (Kareem Miller,Dayko Pluxury,Ece Purpblue,Omer Pluxury) how to do lag switch and I told you 2 options can be made. It can be used either with USB or without USB as I told you before. I also explained how to find this used before. At the same time, when he tests his internet speed, the user who has a lag switch will have a low upload package. So they can use this as an excuse. As a developer, I think he is cheating obviously and he ruins the experience of people on this server. I believe in your justice. About this user and topic, there are lots of threads on him for the same reasons. This forum will not be the last of them. Unfortunately, this server that we love playing loses players because of this kind of people. It is up to you but it is not fun to play with those people and they cause people to leave the server.

1st video : LAG SWİTCH

Explain:
this guy hit me when i was behind the wall and he teleported back and in front of me , if you are using lag switch they can teleport like a this

2nd video :

Explain :
when he jumps from the roof to the ground,he instantly teleport back to the roof and is back on the ground again. for a moment he disconnects from this server and stands like a statue there

unknown.png

3rd video :

Explain:
minute 00:02-00:03 , you can see on the right top,that he jumps from the roof and teleports himself to the ground.
minute 00:11-00:12, you can see him again disconnecting from this server and stands like a statue there

unknown.png

4th video :

Explain:
you can clearly see that he is teleporting without doing speedboost