Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Zyrxan

Player
Player
Information
1. Your name IRL

Eric
2. Your age
3. Time zone
EST
4. Average online per day
9-10 Hours
5. Your Discord

zyrxan#8612
6. Your Nickname
Ashley Haze
Additional information
1. Leader of...

SAHP

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with explanation)

(1) I would like to be Leader of SAHP Because, I have been in legal organizations ever since I began playing GrandRP over a year ago, Therefore I have a lot of previous experience in organizations such as SAHP and other legal orgs such as FIB, LSPD.

(2) I have always wanted to be a leader of a legal organization such as SAHP, I have a lot of previous experience as high command within legal organizations, I have seen a fair share of leaders and have learned a list of things to do, And a list of things not to do as a leader.

(3) I do think that I could serve The Organization, The community, Justice between being a good leader, Having a good team of officers by each others sides And protection within the community, For the community to feel safer within their city.

3. Your advices for improving RolePlay level in organization.

(1) To start off, I would begin finding a good team of officers that work together and not against each other, I think it is extremely important to have a team that works together and that get along with one another, To maintain a safe and welcoming work environment.

(2)