Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Noah Acahche

Player
Player
Your name IRL : Noah
2. Your age : 17
3. Time zone : EST
4. Average online per day : 5-10 Hours
5. Your Discord : noliky#1304
6. Your Nickname : Noah Achache
7. Your ID : 918

1. Leader of... EMS
2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with explanation)
I have a lot of experience from different types of RP experiences since my first time playing on an RP server on a different game than GTA back in 2019. During this time, I've had the opportunity to play many characters, both in serious and non-serious RP environments, both as a leader and a member within a team. I have firsthand experience in the EMS to understand what and how it works and what needs to be improved, and while I will admit that others with more experience inside the EMS will be a key factor in securing a tenure as EMS leader, I hope that my formal and professional way of thinking will be a key factor in securing a tenure as EMS leader.

3. Your advices for improving RolePlay level in organization.

1. I've lived in this city since August, and I've seen several iterations of this organization, from a single hospital in Pillbox to the four hospitals that now dot the map. It will be critical to have a leader who can effectively lead large groups of people. I believe I am capable of leading and growing this organization to the size required to staff all three locations around the clock. I'm intrigued by the challenge of leading a large, 24/7 organization. Simply by coordinating, for EMS in a variety of city events that will happen for the citizens.